Logo Storteboom

Barnfield – contact

Where can you buy Barnfield chicken?

If you’re interested in our Barnfield chicken, please contact one of Storteboom’s representatives. They will be happy to help. Below are the contact people for each country

The Netherlands 
Matthijs Brunink
Matthijs.Brunink@2sistersstorteboom.com
+ 31 6 23 60 73 24

Bernard Spitse
Bernard.Spitse@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 53 95 17 52

Koen Mensink
Koen.Mensink@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 51 90 33 42

Germany
Bernard Spitse
Bernard.Spitse@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 53 95 17 52

Belgium
Wim Busschaert
Wim.Busschaert@2sistersstorteboom.com
+ 31 6 53 49 31 39

France
Eve Parenty
Eve.Parenty@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 22 85 32 51

Spain/Portugal
Lluis Salellas
Lluis.Salellas@2sistersstorteboom.com
+34 6 66 55 10 36

Greece
Paris Tsikalakis
paris@dipaco.gr
+30 6 94 445 70 70

Italy
Daniela Galasso
Galasso & C.
galasso@rgn.it
+39 349 527 1830